Contact our roofers
Company Reviews: Colorado Roof Toppers

Colorado Roof Toppers: Company Reviews

Colorado Roof Toppers banner
4.9
Colorado Roof Toppers
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews.
Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
The Service was very good, only a day and a half and it was done.

After extensive hail damage Colorado roof toppers had to go the extra mile and replace some items required.

I would recommend them to others.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks for recommending us Robert! We value all of our customers and we provide them with superior services.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Very fast, professional work!

Scott was great. We had two roofs replaced. They were very professional and respectful. The price was very competitive.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 02, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Steve! We enjoyed providing you with our professional services on your two properties!

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Job well done

Had to have them come back to finish but in the end all was good. My roof was much more difficult than most in their defense. But as stated Roof Toppers stood by me until I was satisfied and I have recommended them to others.

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
May 16, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Mark! Our expert crews always strive to achieve our customer’s complete satisfaction.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Excellent job start to finish!

Very efficient crew! I was impressed at not only how fast they completed the job, but am also impressed with the quality of work. They also did a thorough cleanup at the end of the job making sure all the nails and trash were picked up. It was nice to see on site supervision to ensure the quality of work. Scott and the crew actually made getting a new roof a pleasant experience.

I would recommend Colorado Roof Toppers to anyone!

Jason

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Jason! We strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience when using our services.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Great Loveland roofing job

The new roof looks great!

I am happy with the price, install, clean-up and overall customer service receivied - I will recommend you to anyone needing a new roof.

Thanks

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thank you for recommending us Karyl! Our staff is eager to provide all our customers an enjoyable home improvement experience.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Superior Loveland roofing service

Very pleased with the work that was done. The crews showed up when promised and did all the work in a very timely manor. The owner came by to make sure that everything was being done as he stated it would be and kept us informed throughout the job.

We are very pleased with a job well done and everything was done to such detail. Thank you Mr. Bart!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Marylin! Our expert team strives to offer all our customers a pleasant experience as we provide them with our superior services.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Excellent Service

Job was performed as promised and on budget. Great work THANKS

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Jerry! Since 1970, we have provided our customers with trusted roofing services.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Love My Roof!

Scott Bart did a very good job. He was always on time and made sure that my roof was exactly how I wanted to be. He was very good at explaining what he was going to do, and he certainly met his high standards. I couldn't of asked for a better roofer!

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Jessica! Will make sure to pass along the kind words to Scott.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
excellent service,will recomend to all

The job went smoothly and was cleaned up nicely.Very efficient crew.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thank you for recommending us George! Since 1980, we have continued to provide our customers with the most efficient services in the area.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Excellent Experience

Right from the beginning it was a pleasure doing business with Scott and his employees. Scott responded promptly, was professional, knowledgeable, had answers to all my questions, and explained what needed to be done in terms that a homeowner could understand. His estimate was very competitive with the others I had received; but with Scott I sensed integrity, and that he would be more dedicated to detail than the other contractors. His employees were courteous , respectful of our property-- leaving it clean each day. Their outstanding workmanship definitely gave us a beautiful new roof at a fair price. I highly recommend Scott Bart at Colorado Roof Toppers.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    We appreciate your recommendation Bonnie! We value our customer’s properties so we maintain all working areas clean when providing them with the best services in the area.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Great company to work with.

We love helping Scott with his roofing needs at ABC Supply.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Neil! You have a beautiful home!

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Excellent Service!

Scott did everything he said he would do. He was on time and explained everything very well. His crew did a very nice job cleaning up. The roof looks great! I was very satisfied.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
June 02, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Denise! We arrive on time and ready to deliver superior services.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
A Greeley roofing job well done!

We needed some repairs to our roof and some prepping so the roof could last another 7-10 yr. The Colorado Roof Toppers team could have pushed me towards a new roof, but instead offered a fair price for the work to be done, did it in a professional manner, and left with a good quality work product left behind on our roof.

I will use them again when I need work done on my roof.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 11, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Lyndal! We look forward to providing you with our services again!

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Quality service.

Local AND excellent service. Competitive price. Excellent quality. Honest business experience.

5 star rating
Overall Experience 5/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Tom! For over 35 years, our crews provide our customers with excellent quality services.

Colorado Roof Toppers
Colorado Roof Toppers
Excellent care taken

A craftsman that cares about the customers satisfaction

4 star rating
Overall Experience 4/5
April 03, 2014
  • Colorado Roof Toppers comment:

    Thanks Pat! We value all of customers so we provide them with great quality craftsmanship and superior results.

GAF Master Elite Roofer: Colorado Roof Toppers

click to call

click to submit form